play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Class cars recommended by satisfied customer.

    By Kate P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that this was the easiest car transaction I have ever made! Fabulous communication from class cars. Took my car in part exchange, let me go off alone on a test drive whilst my car was test driven by them. Just a genuine company with a great down to earth approach. All paperwork completed and car taxed. I asked if petrol could be put in and it was done for me no problem and even left the days insurance running for me to get home as well! Never once felt under pressure and would not hesitate to go back again. I recommend you take a look.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By ZAHID P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great exprerience when I bought my car from class motors, great service with a smile and have been buying cars from them for over 20 years.


  • 5

    Brilliant car recommend to all

    By Rob S on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start you finish the gentleman i dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable I put a deposit over the phone and travelled 200 miles to collect my new car, Imran the salesman described the car over the phone and went threw its history and car was actually better than described they go extreme measures to clean the car threw out and for a 10 year old car looked like new it was fully serviced and MOT’d and drove lovely without any faults, I would recommend this garage to anyone that’s looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/09/18

    Thank you rob


  • 5

    brilliant well happy!!!!!

    By Jamie B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    i drove up from north wales after work andcthe owner met me after working hours .he was very helpful over the phone . well worth a long drive if he has a car your intetested in.


  • 5

    Excellent car for a fair price

    By ROBIN K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got an excellent car for a fair price. I was pleased to be able to part x my old car.


  • 5

    Efficient and pleasing experience

    By Paul D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    looking to purchase a car for my daughter and found the car at Class Motors in Blackburn. The reviews on the website were encouraging. After phoning, we visited the showroom and found the staff most helpful allowing us to look at our leisure. Went the following morning for a test drive. I purchased the vehicle, collecting later that day and he was most efficient in handling the process. All in all, a very pleasing experience.


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Madeleine L on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from contacting Class Motors until final transaction we were treated with courtesy and care. All our questions were answered efficiently and we felt very comfortable with the whole experience. We have now had the car about a month and we are absolutely delighted with it.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review Madeleine. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We are glad you are enjoying your car and hope it keeps you smiling for many more miles to come. Happy motoring !!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Deborah B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from this garage over 150 miles away. I didn’t get to see or test drive this car before I bought it - this meant putting a huge amount of faith in Class Motors! I’m so pleased I did. It was wonderful service throughout. The gentleman I dealt with couldn’t have been more helpful. He even handled my most stupid questions in a professional manner! Absolutely superb, thank you so much!

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 08/01/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review Deborah. We are honoured that you placed your trust in us and we did not let you down. Happy motoring !!


  • 5

    More than happy to purchase a vehicle here.

    By Leslie N on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Class Motors and I would definitely recommend going there. Good quality cars and excellent customer service. The member of staff sorted my car out for me in an efficient and friendly manner and also sorted out the road tax for the vehicle before I took it away so I was well pleased with that. Thanks again.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Leslie. It was great meeting you and we are glad that you are enjoying our Class Motors. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Happy Motoring !!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Class cars, Class staff! Wow.

    By Thomas W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    When looking for a car these days its a shame that before you have even turned up to look at it that your thinking i wonder if the car actually as described you know the one excellent condition service history all that and then your thinking well the salesman sounded genuine on the phone so must be good, i will take time and go and look at it to find the salesman is a pushy arrogant person and thats what ive had the past few weeks. Until i seen a car at class motors. I text out of hours to see if car was available. I got a reply saying yes it is. Next day i went to look. Wow! Nemo the sales guy was amazing. I told him what car i wanted to see. He gave me keys and said be back in 10 mins!No hovering over me.No sales techniques. The car sold itself. Described correctly! I could actually look at the car without feeling pressure at all. Test drive then bought! Nemo cares about his customers even to the point he met me out of hours so i could pick the car up. Genuine guy .Thank you.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Tom. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you were impressed with our high level of customer service. All the best and we hope you enjoy the car for many miles to come.


‹ Prev Next ›