play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07784 345274

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    These guys are good...

    By Peter W on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow these guys are good ..no pushy sales talk,just let you get on with it.a good selection of good affordable cars.when it came to buying it was effortless they sorted everything. Brilliant.


  • 5

    Recommend them. Good car and good service.

    By SHAUN L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and sold us a good car at a good price. Slightly disappointed after the purchase to discover a minor defect that they had known about beforehand. However, they happily put right a couple of other problems we noticed before the sale. Have since had the car inspected and it was otherwise exactly as sold and a good buy. As always, "caveat emptor", but I think the dealers are honest.


  • 5

    Another Good Purchase

    By Angela S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I've bought.from the garage. They always provide very good service and are great to deal with.


  • 5

    Class cars recommended by satisfied customer.

    By Kate P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that this was the easiest car transaction I have ever made! Fabulous communication from class cars. Took my car in part exchange, let me go off alone on a test drive whilst my car was test driven by them. Just a genuine company with a great down to earth approach. All paperwork completed and car taxed. I asked if petrol could be put in and it was done for me no problem and even left the days insurance running for me to get home as well! Never once felt under pressure and would not hesitate to go back again. I recommend you take a look.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By ZAHID P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great exprerience when I bought my car from class motors, great service with a smile and have been buying cars from them for over 20 years.


  • 5

    Brilliant car recommend to all

    By Rob S on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start you finish the gentleman i dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable I put a deposit over the phone and travelled 200 miles to collect my new car, Imran the salesman described the car over the phone and went threw its history and car was actually better than described they go extreme measures to clean the car threw out and for a 10 year old car looked like new it was fully serviced and MOT’d and drove lovely without any faults, I would recommend this garage to anyone that’s looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/09/18

    Thank you rob


  • 5

    brilliant well happy!!!!!

    By Jamie B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    i drove up from north wales after work andcthe owner met me after working hours .he was very helpful over the phone . well worth a long drive if he has a car your intetested in.


  • 5

    Excellent car for a fair price

    By ROBIN K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got an excellent car for a fair price. I was pleased to be able to part x my old car.


  • 5

    Efficient and pleasing experience

    By Paul D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    looking to purchase a car for my daughter and found the car at Class Motors in Blackburn. The reviews on the website were encouraging. After phoning, we visited the showroom and found the staff most helpful allowing us to look at our leisure. Went the following morning for a test drive. I purchased the vehicle, collecting later that day and he was most efficient in handling the process. All in all, a very pleasing experience.


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Madeleine L on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from contacting Class Motors until final transaction we were treated with courtesy and care. All our questions were answered efficiently and we felt very comfortable with the whole experience. We have now had the car about a month and we are absolutely delighted with it.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review Madeleine. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We are glad you are enjoying your car and hope it keeps you smiling for many more miles to come. Happy motoring !!


‹ Prev Next ›