play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car for a fair price

    By ROBIN K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got an excellent car for a fair price. I was pleased to be able to part x my old car.


  • 5

    Efficient and pleasing experience

    By Paul D on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    looking to purchase a car for my daughter and found the car at Class Motors in Blackburn. The reviews on the website were encouraging. After phoning, we visited the showroom and found the staff most helpful allowing us to look at our leisure. Went the following morning for a test drive. I purchased the vehicle, collecting later that day and he was most efficient in handling the process. All in all, a very pleasing experience.


  • 5

    Very positive experience.

    By Madeleine L on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Right from contacting Class Motors until final transaction we were treated with courtesy and care. All our questions were answered efficiently and we felt very comfortable with the whole experience. We have now had the car about a month and we are absolutely delighted with it.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 15/01/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review Madeleine. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We are glad you are enjoying your car and hope it keeps you smiling for many more miles to come. Happy motoring !!


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Deborah B on 29 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from this garage over 150 miles away. I didn’t get to see or test drive this car before I bought it - this meant putting a huge amount of faith in Class Motors! I’m so pleased I did. It was wonderful service throughout. The gentleman I dealt with couldn’t have been more helpful. He even handled my most stupid questions in a professional manner! Absolutely superb, thank you so much!

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 08/01/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review Deborah. We are honoured that you placed your trust in us and we did not let you down. Happy motoring !!


  • 5

    More than happy to purchase a vehicle here.

    By Leslie N on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Class Motors and I would definitely recommend going there. Good quality cars and excellent customer service. The member of staff sorted my car out for me in an efficient and friendly manner and also sorted out the road tax for the vehicle before I took it away so I was well pleased with that. Thanks again.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Leslie. It was great meeting you and we are glad that you are enjoying our Class Motors. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Happy Motoring !!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Class cars, Class staff! Wow.

    By Thomas W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    When looking for a car these days its a shame that before you have even turned up to look at it that your thinking i wonder if the car actually as described you know the one excellent condition service history all that and then your thinking well the salesman sounded genuine on the phone so must be good, i will take time and go and look at it to find the salesman is a pushy arrogant person and thats what ive had the past few weeks. Until i seen a car at class motors. I text out of hours to see if car was available. I got a reply saying yes it is. Next day i went to look. Wow! Nemo the sales guy was amazing. I told him what car i wanted to see. He gave me keys and said be back in 10 mins!No hovering over me.No sales techniques. The car sold itself. Described correctly! I could actually look at the car without feeling pressure at all. Test drive then bought! Nemo cares about his customers even to the point he met me out of hours so i could pick the car up. Genuine guy .Thank you.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Tom. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you were impressed with our high level of customer service. All the best and we hope you enjoy the car for many miles to come.


  • 5

    Good, friendly, no pressure deal.

    By Ann L on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a perfect example of how to sell a car without high pressure salesmanship. Nimo, despite being extremely busy and short staffed, was the perfect gentleman and rectified the few little faults we found, before we agreed the sale. The car was made ready, valeted etc., and parts replaced to our satisfaction. We also were given the 3 month warranty and 3 month RAC breakdown cover and some fuel. The price was fair. 2 weeks in, and all ok.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Ann. It was wonderful meeting you & Mike and we are glad to hear that the little Blue Micra is serving you well. We hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring and do consider us for future purchases.


  • 5

    all went through smoothly and efficiently

    By Carol P on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    saw the car on website details were as seen. very happy with purchase and the friendliness of service. would recommend.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thank you Carol. It was very nice meeting you and we hop e you enjoy many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Muhammad B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was excellent and propmt MOT for the car was arranged aswell

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thank You Muhammad. We are glad that you decided to go home in a Class Motor having checked other cars at different garages. A very good decision made and a safe journey back to the South.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest good old style Customer Service

    By Robert B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with the honest, polite salesmen at Class Motors. They were so helpful no pressure selling,and made our purchase so easy and hassle free.


‹ Prev Next ›