play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07784 345274

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, affordable, top quality service

    By tom R on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and you are able to have a test drive in the chosen car. Amazing prices and top top service, they even clean your car upon purchase. The whole process took around 2 days from seeing the car to driving away in it. I will recommend to all family and friends and be sure to buy my car from here again. 5***


  • 5

    Wonderful team & the Genuine perfect company

    By N K on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    In short the team and the company are wonderful. My first car purchase was so easy and without any compromise on the safety . I requested the car to be delivered and it was delivered next day on time on dot. The team made few calls to check post-car delivery and helped me to complete the papers required for the Road tax etc. I honestly recommend this company to anyone without any hesitant and even made my mind to go next time to the same team for my second car. Special thanks to Mr. A. Regards, Buyer


  • 5

    These guys are good...

    By Peter W on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wow these guys are good ..no pushy sales talk,just let you get on with it.a good selection of good affordable cars.when it came to buying it was effortless they sorted everything. Brilliant.


  • 5

    Recommend them. Good car and good service.

    By SHAUN L on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and sold us a good car at a good price. Slightly disappointed after the purchase to discover a minor defect that they had known about beforehand. However, they happily put right a couple of other problems we noticed before the sale. Have since had the car inspected and it was otherwise exactly as sold and a good buy. As always, "caveat emptor", but I think the dealers are honest.


  • 5

    Another Good Purchase

    By Angela S on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I've bought.from the garage. They always provide very good service and are great to deal with.


  • 5

    Class cars recommended by satisfied customer.

    By Kate P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that this was the easiest car transaction I have ever made! Fabulous communication from class cars. Took my car in part exchange, let me go off alone on a test drive whilst my car was test driven by them. Just a genuine company with a great down to earth approach. All paperwork completed and car taxed. I asked if petrol could be put in and it was done for me no problem and even left the days insurance running for me to get home as well! Never once felt under pressure and would not hesitate to go back again. I recommend you take a look.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By ZAHID P on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great exprerience when I bought my car from class motors, great service with a smile and have been buying cars from them for over 20 years.


  • 5

    Brilliant car recommend to all

    By Rob S on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start you finish the gentleman i dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable I put a deposit over the phone and travelled 200 miles to collect my new car, Imran the salesman described the car over the phone and went threw its history and car was actually better than described they go extreme measures to clean the car threw out and for a 10 year old car looked like new it was fully serviced and MOT’d and drove lovely without any faults, I would recommend this garage to anyone that’s looking for a quality used car.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/09/18

    Thank you rob


  • 5

    brilliant well happy!!!!!

    By Jamie B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    i drove up from north wales after work andcthe owner met me after working hours .he was very helpful over the phone . well worth a long drive if he has a car your intetested in.


  • 5

    Excellent car for a fair price

    By ROBIN K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got an excellent car for a fair price. I was pleased to be able to part x my old car.


‹ Prev Next ›