play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good indeed !

    By Peter R on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from here very helpful even did a mini service on it before I colected it thanks for all your help


  • 5

    GREAT PROFFESSIONAL SERVICE, PERFECT CAR

    By Ian W on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    THE TWO GUYS THERE, MATT AND NEMO WERE VERY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY WITHOUT ALL THE CAR SALESMAN RUBBISH. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By Joseph B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of lads ,handled the sale well .no hassle all ready for pickup all little jobs done.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Susan B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful. The car I bought runs like a dream I'm very happy with it. The car was immaculate when I looked at it and test drove it.


  • 5

    Simply the Best!

    By Gaynor W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tell you what I think about you? There isn't another garage I know of who would treat you the way Classmotors do - myself and my family have had 9 vehicles from you and the service and vehicles are second to none. After sales service is outstanding and I don't know anywhere else who would honour their word. Keep up the good word. If I could shout it from the rooftops, I would. Gaynor Whipp

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/08/17

    Thanks you so much for your kind review Gaynor. It's always a pleasure meeting your and your family. We hope you enjoy your car.


  • 5

    All good

    By Paul H on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/08/17

    Thank You Paul. It was a pleasure meeting you.


  • 5

    1st class service with Class Motors Ltd.

    By Donna W on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris 2010 diesel car from Class Motors Ltd used car dealers. The service and friendliness of the staff is second to none. They are so accommodating and will do anything to give you the deal that makes you happy and is right for you. They offer excellent packages with a warranty, AA cover etc. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/08/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Donna. We hope you enjoy your car for many miles to come.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Malcolm W on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    At Class motor Ltd we were given time to make our minds up without anyone putting pressure on us. We were given good expert opinion on the choice we made. We were given a test drive and all our questions answered. On picking the car up, we were photographed before leaving.


  • 5

    Trusted dealer

    By Yusuf K on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service , gave the car away clean and ready


  • 5

    Great

    By Ashley M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time car buyer. The staff were brilliant and very professional. Able to take for test drive no problem even if I did stall 17 times he was very relaxed. Excellent with explaining paperwork. Would highly recommend thanks guys

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 06/05/17

    Thank you so much Ashley. It was a pleasure meeting you. We hope you enjoy the car for many miles to come.