play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    More than happy to purchase a vehicle here.

    By Leslie N on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Class Motors and I would definitely recommend going there. Good quality cars and excellent customer service. The member of staff sorted my car out for me in an efficient and friendly manner and also sorted out the road tax for the vehicle before I took it away so I was well pleased with that. Thanks again.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Leslie. It was great meeting you and we are glad that you are enjoying our Class Motors. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Happy Motoring !!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended Class cars, Class staff! Wow.

    By Thomas W on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    When looking for a car these days its a shame that before you have even turned up to look at it that your thinking i wonder if the car actually as described you know the one excellent condition service history all that and then your thinking well the salesman sounded genuine on the phone so must be good, i will take time and go and look at it to find the salesman is a pushy arrogant person and thats what ive had the past few weeks. Until i seen a car at class motors. I text out of hours to see if car was available. I got a reply saying yes it is. Next day i went to look. Wow! Nemo the sales guy was amazing. I told him what car i wanted to see. He gave me keys and said be back in 10 mins!No hovering over me.No sales techniques. The car sold itself. Described correctly! I could actually look at the car without feeling pressure at all. Test drive then bought! Nemo cares about his customers even to the point he met me out of hours so i could pick the car up. Genuine guy .Thank you.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 06/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Tom. It was a pleasure meeting you and we are glad you were impressed with our high level of customer service. All the best and we hope you enjoy the car for many miles to come.


  • 5

    Good, friendly, no pressure deal.

    By Ann L on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is a perfect example of how to sell a car without high pressure salesmanship. Nimo, despite being extremely busy and short staffed, was the perfect gentleman and rectified the few little faults we found, before we agreed the sale. The car was made ready, valeted etc., and parts replaced to our satisfaction. We also were given the 3 month warranty and 3 month RAC breakdown cover and some fuel. The price was fair. 2 weeks in, and all ok.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Ann. It was wonderful meeting you & Mike and we are glad to hear that the little Blue Micra is serving you well. We hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring and do consider us for future purchases.


  • 5

    all went through smoothly and efficiently

    By Carol P on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    saw the car on website details were as seen. very happy with purchase and the friendliness of service. would recommend.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thank you Carol. It was very nice meeting you and we hop e you enjoy many miles of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Muhammad B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was excellent and propmt MOT for the car was arranged aswell

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 01/12/17

    Thank You Muhammad. We are glad that you decided to go home in a Class Motor having checked other cars at different garages. A very good decision made and a safe journey back to the South.


  • 5

    Excellent, honest good old style Customer Service

    By Robert B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with the honest, polite salesmen at Class Motors. They were so helpful no pressure selling,and made our purchase so easy and hassle free.


  • 5

    Very good indeed !

    By Peter R on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from here very helpful even did a mini service on it before I colected it thanks for all your help


  • 5

    GREAT PROFFESSIONAL SERVICE, PERFECT CAR

    By Ian W on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    THE TWO GUYS THERE, MATT AND NEMO WERE VERY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY WITHOUT ALL THE CAR SALESMAN RUBBISH. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE


  • 5

    Good friendly service.

    By Joseph B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice bunch of lads ,handled the sale well .no hassle all ready for pickup all little jobs done.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Susan B on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful. The car I bought runs like a dream I'm very happy with it. The car was immaculate when I looked at it and test drove it.