play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted dealer

    By Yusuf K on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service , gave the car away clean and ready


  • 5

    Great

    By Ashley M on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm a first time car buyer. The staff were brilliant and very professional. Able to take for test drive no problem even if I did stall 17 times he was very relaxed. Excellent with explaining paperwork. Would highly recommend thanks guys

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 06/05/17

    Thank you so much Ashley. It was a pleasure meeting you. We hope you enjoy the car for many miles to come.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By Alex M on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service since the moment i stepped in the garage till the next week after i collect my car and stepped out. Very friendly staff, more than willing to go out of their way to help you in any way possible. Car is perfect, couldnt be happier! Alex.


  • 5

    Ten stars if I could!

    By Betty R on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a beautiful Nissan Quasqai from Class Motors. As we were travelling from Ireland we had to be sure the car was what we were looking for. Class Motors described the car exactly as it was, with complete honesty. The service they provided to us was second to none and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody. Our dealings with them were efficient and courteous from start to finish and it was a pleasure doing business with them! I know where I'll be going for our next car!!! Thanks guys!!

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 22/03/17

    Thank you for your kind review Betty. It was a pleasure meeting with you and your brother. We hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in your Qashqai.


  • 5

    Car sales without the hassle

    By David W on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly staff, no sales gimmicks just let you look around the cars, happy to give advice and test drive the car. Offer 3 months warranty and 1 year AA recovery. Overall a 5 star company. Thank you.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thank you very much David. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Purchase new car.

    By Colin A on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with them,nothing was any trouble for them.Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 23/03/17

    Thank You Colin. It was nice meeting you and we hope you enjoy the SRi.


  • 5

    Professional, Trustworthy, Great Service

    By Michael C on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with my experience at Class Motors. Nimo, the sales rep who dealt with my purchase was very professional, and nothing was too much trouble. Could not be more helpful. I bought a Toyota Corolla in great condition at a great price.Excellent service , would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent all round highly recommened.

    By Stephen W on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely polite and any questions i had he was straight and honest and wasnt at all like some pushy sellers. He let us take our time and look round the car and it took as long as it took. I would highly recommend this place for future customers 5* sévice. Very happy wih my new little car and prices are great.


  • 5

    5* service, wouldnt hesitate to return

    By Emily C on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This morning I collected my very first car from Class Motors, I am over the moon with how it drives, feels and looks and the service has been excellent. They even helped me sorted out tax and the log book details before driving away! Highly recommend!! Emily and Fred the Fiesta (black 1.3)

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 02/02/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review Emily. We hope you and Fred the fiesta enjoy many miles of happy motoring :-)


  • 5

    Good quality of cars at affordable price

    By Mushtaq S on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and professional service provided by Class Motors. Addressed all my concerns regarding the purchase of a car. It was a no-rush experience and the quality of the cars were better than the price reflected. A visit to Class Motors is highly recommended if you are in search for a decent car at a very reasonable price.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 30/01/17

    Thank you for your kind feedback. We hope you enjoy the car.