play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So pleased, thank you

    By John B on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Naim (Nemo) and Imran have raised the bar when it comes to second-hand car sales. I bought one of their cheaper vehicles but felt like I had purchased a top end luxury motor. The car was low mileage, clean, well presented and exactly as described. I drove 100 miles home with no problems then or since. I will visit Class Motors first next time.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 12/01/17

    Thank you so much for your kind review John. It was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you for the team lunch. It was gratefully received.


  • 5

    Brilliant to do business with

    By Kimberley B on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly


  • 5

    Long distance delighted

    By Rhys M on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and very helpful, my car is so good, great value for money! And considering I came all the way up from the south, great business I'd Deffo use again 10/10

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 09/01/17

    Thank you for your kind review Rhys. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy your new car and remember us for your next purchase. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    Bought car

    By Martyn M on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Would buy from the again

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 12/01/17

    Thank you Martyn. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Welcoming,Friendly and polite

    By Catherine S on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company was recommended and they didn't disappoint, bought a Nissan micra and it runs like a dream. I will be recommending this company to my family and friends.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 12/01/17

    Thank you for your kind review Catherine. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A fair deal

    By Gloria S on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Niam a pleasure to deal with at Class Motors. I feel that the dealer trades on a very tight margin and as long as you are realistic and know something about second hand cards you will get a fair deal and value for money.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 13/12/16

    Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anette B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly gentleman. Let us have a test drive and a good thorough look over the car. No pressure to buy


  • 5

    Good service

    By Debra C on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Class Motors for used cars.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Emily H on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service. No hard sell and the salesman was a genuine, likeable & professional


  • 5

    top customer service

    By John S on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car. Excellent customer service, will definitely recommend these guys.