play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07542 022099

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Welcoming,Friendly and polite

    By Catherine S on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company was recommended and they didn't disappoint, bought a Nissan micra and it runs like a dream. I will be recommending this company to my family and friends.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 12/01/17

    Thank you for your kind review Catherine. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    A fair deal

    By Gloria S on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Niam a pleasure to deal with at Class Motors. I feel that the dealer trades on a very tight margin and as long as you are realistic and know something about second hand cards you will get a fair deal and value for money.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 13/12/16

    Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope you enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anette B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly gentleman. Let us have a test drive and a good thorough look over the car. No pressure to buy


  • 5

    Good service

    By Debra C on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Class Motors for used cars.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Emily H on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service. No hard sell and the salesman was a genuine, likeable & professional


  • 5

    top customer service

    By John S on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car. Excellent customer service, will definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Class cars, yes

    By F W on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very easy to deal with. Helpful prior to and after buying. Would I recommend to a friend ? YES I would.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 27/10/16

    Thank you Mr Walsh, Was there any particular reason we didn't meet the full 5 stars ? Please get in touch to discuss.


  • 5

    Relaxed car purchase

    By Kenneth A on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Bought my car (honda crv) - I am delighted with the car and the way Class Motors staff dealt with me. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 23/10/16

    Thank you for your kind and honest review. We hope to see you again in the future for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Class Motors Ltd Review - Emma

    By Emma R on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nimoh was the sales rep at Class Motors Ltd that I dealt with and I thought he was very helpful and efficient.From start to finish the service I received was delivered to a high standard.If you are looking for a decent car at an affordable cost i would recommend Class Motors Ltd. Loving the Ford Ka Sport Se car i recently purchased from them drives a dream!! ¿ ¿

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/10/16

    Thank you so much for your kind review and we hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in your sporty little Ka. plase give our regards to your dad and ask him to look us up if he fancies selling his Honda.


  • 5

    Class Service

    By Imran A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from Class Motors. I went to a few car sales places and they all seemed pushy for a sale. Ur class motors let me take my time with no pressure and someone always to hand for any questions. These guys know their cars and what a beauty they sold me. Described perfectly in the ad and even better in person. If anyone is thinking of buying a 2nd hand car give these guys a try. Class service from Class Motors. Thanks

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 08/10/16

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased that you valued our service. We hope to see you again for your next purchase.