play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Mill Lane, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 2AA
Telephone:
01254 678408 | 07784 345274

Customer reviews of Class Motors Ltd

At Class Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Class Motors Ltd

Class Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By Emily H on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and the service. No hard sell and the salesman was a genuine, likeable & professional


  • 5

    top customer service

    By John S on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car. Excellent customer service, will definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Class cars, yes

    By F W on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Found this company very easy to deal with. Helpful prior to and after buying. Would I recommend to a friend ? YES I would.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 27/10/16

    Thank you Mr Walsh, Was there any particular reason we didn't meet the full 5 stars ? Please get in touch to discuss.


  • 5

    Relaxed car purchase

    By Kenneth A on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Bought my car (honda crv) - I am delighted with the car and the way Class Motors staff dealt with me. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 23/10/16

    Thank you for your kind and honest review. We hope to see you again in the future for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Class Motors Ltd Review - Emma

    By Emma R on 13 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nimoh was the sales rep at Class Motors Ltd that I dealt with and I thought he was very helpful and efficient.From start to finish the service I received was delivered to a high standard.If you are looking for a decent car at an affordable cost i would recommend Class Motors Ltd. Loving the Ford Ka Sport Se car i recently purchased from them drives a dream!! ¿ ¿

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 14/10/16

    Thank you so much for your kind review and we hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in your sporty little Ka. plase give our regards to your dad and ask him to look us up if he fancies selling his Honda.


  • 5

    Class Service

    By Imran A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from Class Motors. I went to a few car sales places and they all seemed pushy for a sale. Ur class motors let me take my time with no pressure and someone always to hand for any questions. These guys know their cars and what a beauty they sold me. Described perfectly in the ad and even better in person. If anyone is thinking of buying a 2nd hand car give these guys a try. Class service from Class Motors. Thanks

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 08/10/16

    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are pleased that you valued our service. We hope to see you again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Great local car sales

    By William W on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Smooth transaction for both buying and selling

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 08/10/16

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you again for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Honest Review.

    By Frederick C on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! I can't fault this Seller. To anyone who is looking for a car I would highly recommend to buy it in Class Motors Ltd¿ Regards, Frederick

    Reply from Class Motors Ltd on 06/10/16

    Thank you so much for your feedback Frederick. We are pleased you are happy with your purchase. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again

    By Rachel S on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    When I purchased my car, they put everything right for me and then if there was any minor problems afterwards, they sorted it out quick. Very friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Ian S on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a suzuki grand vitara from class motors and can highly recommend them. The car was exactly as advertised and i was able to view undercover. The gentleman wjo dealt with the sale was professional, polite and above all honest. I have bought many cars in my 54 yrs both new and used and can honestly say that this was one of the most pleasant buying experiences.